What on earth…

May 12, 2007 at 1:02 am Leave a comment

could be more boring than my life right now you ask.  Well, I’ll tell you…not much.  While that doesn’t leave me with much to share it doesn’t leave me with a great sense of sadness.  Often in life taking a moment to simply step back and realize that you don’t require big to dos or excitement is enough.  Maybe not enough to share with people.  People who don’t know you especially.  But I for one don’t feel any remorse for being at one with my simplicity and loneliness.  One can be alone and be in a room full of people.  So I am not alone I am one with myself and glad to be there for I am pretty fabulous company if I do say so myself!

 So I have promised myself a daily post if for no other reason than to keep the writing skills or lack there of from becoming dusty!

Entry filed under: Just Life.

So it goes…. Let’s dish…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



