Fido lives better than I do?

March 16, 2007 at 7:15 pm Leave a comment

This past weekend my sister and I were trolling the internet for no real purpose and we came upon these…

I am one who pampers my fellow four legged friends. No doubt about it. But when their life style far out weighs mine well I personally draw the line. Now that isn’t to say that if I could I wouldn’t…who knows.

Check out the website they are pretty fantastic…www.doggiemansions.com

Entry filed under: Just Life, What I Want.

Doing my part…. Library Thing…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



