Making a list and checking it twice…

August 3, 2006 at 9:34 pm Leave a comment

I found this fabulous new website.  It’s perfect for the procrastinator that lives inside me who I am trying to excise.  It’s called 43 Things.  I’m going to make a list of all things big and small that I want to do in my life.  The things I want to finish in the near future and the things that I previously only dreamed of.  I’m hoping that I’ll gain inspiration not only to complete my list but to add to it as a result of the networking that this website cultivates.  Let’s hope that the procrastinator in me doesn’t rear it’s ugly head and stopping me before I even begin.

Entry filed under: Just Life.

A crisis is the fastest way to your future… Cheesy goodness…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



