Why can’t I finish…

July 7, 2006 at 12:54 am 1 comment

I am a reader a huge reader.  I am sure that one day you will happen upon the entries here and see recommendations, reviews and links to favorite reads.  But today I am stuck.  I have been attempting to finish several books that I started all of which I still have an interest in and yet I can’t seem to complete one of them let alone all of them.  So to this I pose the question why when you have a list of “Can’t Wait to Reads”  can you not finish what you have already begun?  Even if they were on your can’t wait to read list in the past.

Entry filed under: Just Life, Literary Musings.

In the beginning… Reflection…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. angel  |  May 17, 2007 at 6:48 am

    i do the same thing. i cant finish anything and its driving me crazy. its even affecting my school work. i dont know what to do…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



